Testimonials

Businesses and homeowners all across the Greater Kansas City metropolitan area are thrilled by the quality and craftsmanship of our work. Whether it’s garage door installation, gutter replacement, or siding and soffit, residents of Columbia, MO and around Kansas City have great things to say about our construction services. See what our beloved customers have to say about GP Construction Services.

What Our Customers Are Saying

Diaz V Jesus
Diaz V Jesus
2019-09-13
Verified review
ENCONTRE LO QUE BUSCABA GRACIAS
Jesus V.diaz
Jesus V.diaz
2019-08-09
Verified review
ENCONTRE LO QUE BUSCABA GRACIAS A SU BUENA ATENCION
Jeff Curry
Jeff Curry
2019-06-05
Verified review
Christopher Fishman-Weaver
Christopher Fishman-Weaver
2019-02-07
Verified review
Garage door was stuck halfway closed. Called GP and they were able to fit us in the same day and fixed our issue for an incredibly reasonable price!
Christopher Dylan Rucker
Christopher Dylan Rucker
2018-08-16
Verified review
Chris was awesome! Prompt, courteous, and capable technician. High quality work!
James Garb
James Garb
2018-07-05
Verified review
as usual my breakdowns are always on the weekend. Prompt service well done by nice guys.
phuong vo
phuong vo
2018-03-16
Verified review
very Professional and very friendly
Laurie Oberweather
Laurie Oberweather
2017-07-10
Verified review
I called right before they closed one weeknight and they were able to get a repairman out the next morning before 7:30 AM (early AM time was at our request). He was prompt and professional. Their office staff is also very friendly! I was very impressed and would recommend them for anyone needing garage door install or repairs!
Matthew Bennett
Matthew Bennett
2016-07-05
Verified review
G.P. Construction Services has been coming to our house for many years now to check our garage doors if there's a problem. Wonderful company to work with. Recently we had an unusual problem with our garage door openers and keypad and they gave us a solution over the phone and it worked. Great customer service as always. Thank you so much for being so professional and helpful.
Don Lillig
Don Lillig
2016-05-16
Verified review
You guys are awesome. Thanks for straightening out my gutters. Now it's correct and working great.

“Our gutters required replacement, a friend recommended GP Construction for the job and did not disappoint. Everyone I was in contact with had great people skills and was easy to communicate with. The installation crew was professional and completed a great installation even to correcting poor the poor construction that had been performed in the past. Will use this company again for any job type they profess to cover and would recommend them to anyone.”

– Steven F.

“Great job G.P. Construction. I called first thing in the morning and the garage door was fixed before lunch! Awesome customer service… Will definitely give them a call when the need arises again. Thank you!”

– Lori G.

“I’ve dealt with G.P. Construction three times over the last couple of years when I’ve needed my garage door serviced. Once for a broken cable, and then again for a broken spring. The most recent was due to the spring that was replaced eight months ago having a defect and breaking prematurely. Jeff showed up the next morning and replaced it at no charge. He is always friendly and professional and I would recommend his services to anyone who needs their garage door worked on. Trust me. This is not a job that you want to attempt unless you are a trained professional.”

-Jason M.

“As we have come to reply upon your prompt service, excellent installers and excellent products have brought us safely through yet another garage door crisis! We love the efficiency of our new opener.”

-Barbara G.

“Thanks for a job well-done.”

-R. Smith

“Thank you very much. The leaf guards are working out very well.”

–Cheryl W.

“Thank you so much for your quick response to my need for a garage door. The installer was professional and the job was well done and the door is just what I wanted. Thanks again.”

–S.S.

“Thanks for the great work! Gutters have really been tested lately and they are working great!”

–Pat

“Thank you! The doors look really nice!”

–Karen W.

“Highly competent & dependable. They have maintained and, on one occasion replaced, my 2-car garage door. I give the company my highest recommendation.”

-Patrick D.

“Highly competent & dependable. They have maintained and, on one occasion replaced, my 2-car garage door. I give the company my highest recommendation.”

-Patrick D.

“Overhead door was professionally installed in a timely manner.”

-Richard R.

“Repair work from storm done so well you can’t tell there was any damage. Worksite left in a clean state. Will definitely use them again.” -John H.

“Very polite, great prices, they did exactly what I wanted, and in a timely manner. My project looks great! I recommend G.P. Construction to everyone.”

-Pamela T.

“Very professional work, reputable, honest. Matt Kollmeyer who runs G.P. Construction is always fair and honest.”

-Chuck R.

“We have always been more than pleased with your service –this was no exception. And the technician–wish I could remember his name, it’s been a loonng day–deserves a raise. Thanks again.”

-Mary S.

“Fast, efficient, pleasant to work with.”

-Bret P.

“Excellent customer service in garage door repair.”

-Jennifer R.

“Excellent service. Very fast response. No complaints.”

-Dave W.

“Professional installation. Guys cleaned up after themselves well. Any call backs were handled with no conflict.”

-Chad M.

“GP Const. is always very prompt with any door issues we may have. Always very professional.”

-Todd B

“GP Construction has always given me excellent service. They are very prompt, no long wait time, and are very professional. They also have a very competitive price, and do an outstanding job with whatever I ask them to do.”

-Larry K.

“GP replaced my gutters and downspouts. Quick and courteous service and quality work.”

-Gary O.

“As a contractor needing the services of GP Construction, I have always received fantastic services for garage door & gutter installation. Their staff has always been courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring their services.”

-Darin C.

“Started with ladies up front. They helped me find what I was looking for, gave me some addresses to drive by and see. Ordered doors, ten days later, job complete. Very knowledgeable, fast, high quality, price was right. Our garage doors look perfect. Why go any place else?”

-Rick R.

“Started with ladies up front. They helped me find what I was looking for, gave me some addresses to drive by and see. Ordered doors, ten days later, job complete. Very knowledgeable, fast, high quality, price was right. Our garage doors look perfect. Why go any place else?”

-Rick R.

“Problem with an opener on one of our garage door, came right out and able to get it repaired quickly.”

-Jim C.

“Quick, reasonable, and high-quality work.”

-Steve A.

“I would hire them for any project. They are professional and do an excellent job. They did Hardy Board siding for me and put in a new door. I would hire them for any job!!!”

-Phyllis K.

© 2020 G.P. Construction Services. All Rights Reserved.

Website by The Evoke Group